My Favorite Line on T-Swift’s Songs

Hi,

Listening to T-Swift songs really an enjoyable thing. Almost of her songs seems too much related with my life and the other songs sometimes come to my imaginary. So, here I go, make a list of my favorite line on her songs which is sometimes when a ‘moment’ like that come or cross my mind, i will sing that song.

  • “So go and tell your friends that I’m obsessive and crazy, that’s fine I’ll tell mine you’re a gay!!!” -Picture to Burn. This line is really LOL😀
  • “I’m just a girl, trying to find a place in this world” -A Place in This World
  • “You’re beautiful every little peace love, don’t you know you really gonna be someone” -Stay Beautiful
  • “But you’re just so cool run your hand through your hair, absentmindedly making me want you.” -Fearless
  • “With you I’d dance in a storm in my best dress, Fearless” -Fearless.. Well I love every words on this song, btw. LOL
  • “Back then I swore I was gonna marry him someday but I realize some bigger dreams of mine” -Fifteen
  • “Time can heal almost anything and you’re just might find who you supposed to be” -Fifteen
  • “Was I out of line? Did I say something way too honest, made you run and hide like a scared little boy” -Forever and Always
  • “I could give you fifty reasons why i should be the one you choose” -Hey Stephen
  • “People are people and sometimes we change our mind. But it’s killing me to see you go after all this time” -Breathe
  • “Daddy’s smart and you’re the prettiest lady in the whole wide world” -The Best Day
  • “I know you’re on my side even when I was wrong” -The Best Day
  • “I’m sick and tired of your attitude feeling like I don’t know you. You tell me that you love me and cut me down” -Tell Me Why
  • “You’ll be the prince and I’ll be the princess, it’s a love story baby just say, yes” -Love Story
  • “Marry me juliet, you’ll never have to be alone. I love you, and that’s all i really know.” -Love Story
  • “I was trying to fly but I couldn’t find a wing. Then you came along and you changed everything” -Crazier
  • “And you’ve got a smile that could light up this whole town” -You Belong With Me
  • “She wears short skirts, I wear T-shirt, She’s a cheer captain and I’m on the bleacher. Dreaming bout the day when you wake up and find what you’re looking for has been here the whole time.” -You Belong With Me
  • “I said ‘leave’ but all I really want is you” -The Other Side of The Door
  • “In the middle of the night waking from this dream, I wanna feel you by my side standing next to me” -Untouchable
  • “I like the way I can’t keep my focus, I watch you talk you didn’t notice. I hear the word but all I can think is we should be together.” -Jump Then Fall
  • “Everytime you smile, I smile. And everytime you shine, I shine for you” -Jump Then Fall
  • “If we loved again i swear i’d love you right. I’d go back in time and change it but i can’t, So if the chain is on your door i understand” -Back to December. Always remembering me about DRF. LOL
  • “I’m just another thing for you to roll your eyes at honey, You might have him, but i always get the last word” -Better Than Revenge
  • “My thoughts will echo your name until i see you again” -Enchanted
  • “Please don’t be in love with someone else, Please don’t have somebody waiting on you” -Enchanted
  • “It’s okay, life is a tough crowd, Who you are is not what you did” -Innocent
  • “I had the time of my life Fighting dragons with you” -Long Life
  • “You can’t take me down with just one single blow” -Mean
  • “And everytime I looked at you it’s like a first time” -Mine
  • “I just realized everything I had is someday gonna be gone” -Never Grow Up
  • “And you stood there in front of me, Just close enough to touch. Close enough to hope you couldn’t see what i was thinking about” -Spark Fly
  • “Speak now or forever hold your peace” -Speak Now
  • “Bring on all the pretenders, I’m not afraid” -Long Live
  • “The battle in your hands now but I would lay my armor down if you say you’d rather love than fight” -The Story of Us
  • “If this was a movie, you’d be here by now” -If This Was a Movie
  • “I watch superman fly away You’ve got a busy day today. Go save the world i’ll be around when you come back down” -Superman
  • “I’ll be your angel giving up her wings if that what you need” -You’re Anything

Leave a Reply

